Contact Board Members

Contact FPPOA Executive Board Members

PRESIDENT
Bryan Long (2017-2019)
(832) 428-5115 or email: bryan@bryanmlong.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Rick Presley (2016-2018)
(281)728-6581 or email:dpresley1004@aol.com

SECRETARY
Charles Clark (2017-2019)
 (832)372-1280 or email: charles@knitexan.com

TREASURER
Joani Loveless (2016-2018)
(713)256-7088 or email: joani410@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER
Ronnie Lozano (2016-2018)
512-245-1345 or email: rl10@txstate.edu

BOARD MEMBER
Eyleen Bergold (2016-2018)
409-698-8143 or email: kehwb@yahoo.com

BOARD MEMBER

Buck Johnson (2017-2019)
(409)382-3566 or email: buckhornsone@gmail.com


Committee Chairs

MAINTENANCE
Buck Johnson
409-382-3566 or email: buckhornsone@gmail.com

FISH
Paul Dans
713-829-1803 or email: sdans90@aol.com

WEBSITE
Julie Veronie
817-360-0312 or email: julie@designforpress.com

Ronnie Lozano
512-245-1345or email: rl10@txstate.edu

NEWSLETTER/FACEBOOK GROUP ADMINISTRATOR
Ronnie Lozano
512-245-1345or email: rl10@txstate.edu